Graduate Students

Amber Walton

Amber Walton  Contact:  alwalton@umn.edu

  Research Area:  Dynamic Catalysis

  Undergrad:  B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of California, Berkeley

  Co-advised with Dan Frisbie

Sallye Gathman

Sallye Gathman

  Contact:  gathm005@umn.edu

  Research Area:  Dynamic catalysis

  Undergrad: B.S. Chemical Engineering - Clemson University

  Co-advised with Dan Frisbie

Isaac Mastalski

Isaac Mastalski Contact:  masta062@umn.edu

 Research Area:  Catalysis and Reaction Engineering

 

 

 

 

 

Yutong Pang

Yutong PangContact:

pang0049@umn.edu

Research Areas: 

Catalysis, Biomass, Reaction Engineering

 

 

 

 

Gregory Facas | Graduate Student

facas_greg-2_v3.jpeg  Contact:

  facas001@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gaurav Kumar | Graduate Student

kumar_web.jpg Contact:

 kumar385@umn.edu

 Research Areas:

 Catalysis, Separations & Reaction
 Engineering

 

 

Co-Advised by Michael Tsapatsis

Chinomso Onuoha

Chinomso Onuoha  Contact:  onuoh010@umn.edu

  Research area:  Renewable energy

  Undergrad:  B.S. Chemical Engineering, Montana State

 

 

Jimmy Soeherman

Jimmy Soeherman  Contact:  soehe001@umn.edu

  Research Area:  Cellulose Pyrolysis

  Undergrad:  B.S. Chemical Engineering, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Yuxiao Wu

Yuxiao WuContact:  wuxx0586@umn.edu

Research Area:  Hybrid Chemical Synthesis

Nathan Sidhu

Nathan Sidhu Contact:  sidhu016@umn.edu

 Research Areas:  

 Catalysis and Reaction Engineering

 

 

 

Ankita Naik

Ankita Naik Contact:  naikx062@umn.edu

 Research Area:  

 Catalysis and Reaction Engineering

 Renewable Surfactants

 

 

Choongsze Lee

Choongsze Lee

Contact:

lee01316@umn.edu

Research Areas: 

Catalysis, Biomass & Reaction Engineering

Co-Advised with Professor Michael Tsapatsis

 

 

 

Vineet Maliekkal | Graduate Student

Maliekkal Contact:

 malie001@umn.edu

 Reasearch Areas:

 

 

 

Co-Advised by Matthew Neurock